Display Preference:

Our vision
is a world where all people on the autism spectrum have the specialist care and support they need to lead fulfilling and rewarding lives.

► Full list of support groups

Please click on the links below to go straight to a list of support groups for that area

Birmingham

Sandwell

Dudley

Walsall

Shropshire

Staffordshire

Warwickshire

Coventry

Solihull

Worcestershire

Wolverhampton

Birmingham

South Birmingham ASpire Support Group (Adults)
Aspire@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
0121 224 7844

Parent support group asperger syndrome (Adults)
Mike Pinsent
mike@theirstory.org.uk

AS Partners
Jenny Moore
aspartnerswestmids@yahoo.co.uk
07875 299304

North Birmingham ASpire support group (Adults)
Aspire@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
0121 224 7844

Kingstanding support group
Stephanie Higgins
steph@hskingstanding.co.uk
0121 258 8303

Great Barr AWM support group (Parent/carer)
Sarah Christie
sarahc@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
0121 450 7574

Sutton Coldfield Autism Support Group
Victoria Roche
victoria-roche@sky.com
07905 654632

Central Birmingham ASpire Support Group (Adults)
Aspire@autismwestmidlands.org.uk 
0121 224 7844

Yardley ASD support group
The Greens
green43@blueyonder.co.uk
0121 684 2226

Autism Plus Support Group
Maura Perry
tlpph@yahoo.co.uk
0121 354 6777

Birmingham North Support Group
Tina Martin
0121 355 0015

Special Needs Awareness Group (SNAG)
Jackie Simmonds
jackie@middlemore.co.uk
0121 427 9791

Spectrum Support Group - Sheldon
www.spectrumsupportgroup.org.uk
spectrumsuupportgroup@blueyonder.co.uk

Sandwell

Sandwell ASpire support group
Aspire@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
0121 224 7844

Dudley

Dudley Autistic Support Group
Neale Pilkington
nealepilkington@blueyonder.co.uk
01384 823487

TOADS (Adults and Adolescents)
Sandra Croot
01384 279621

Walsall

Contact for all ages 
Heather Spurr
mike@spurrfamily.fsnet.co.uk 
0121 353 2710

Autism Sharing and Caring (ASC)
Sue Ebbans
parentpartnership@walsall.gov.uk
01922 650330

Shropshire

Spectrum
Alison Hart
netgriffiths@gmail.com
01939 220567

STACS (Asperger Syndrome)
Barry Brown
01952 254594

Allsorts
Sandra Jones
07813 043841

Telford group
Tina Bentley Rogers
07521 295591

Shropshire Aspergers Support Group
Daniel Woodvine
01743 595314
info@shropshireaspergerssupport.org.uk
www.shropsg.org.uk

Staffordshire

 

The NAS Stafford Branch: Stay and play club, youthclub, lego clubs, summer scheme, and parent support groups. 
Mandy Binns
Stafford@nas.org.uk 
Mandy Binns Branch Officer 07789032153
Sarah Binks Activity Leader 07760891699 

Stafford AWM support group
Sarah Christie
sarahc@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
0121 450 7574

Jigsaw support group
Machita Denny
machita_denny@btinternet.com
07882 823954

North Staffs Asperger Autism Association
01782 627002
info@nsaaa.co.uk
www.nsaaa.org.uk

Staffordshire Adults Autistic Society
01782 617088 or 07751 223065
infosaas@ntlworld.com
www.saas.uk.com

Lichfield Aspergers' Parents Support Group
Helen Hartshorn
07770656628
aspergers@bbdpl.co.uk

Whits End
07757246633
whits-endlichfield@hotmail.co.uk
 

Burntwood DASH (Discover Autism Support Here)
Wendy Smith
wendy_smith581@fsmail.net

Tamworth Parents Group
Collette Treadwell, Chair
Tamworth Parents' Group
07449 501018
chair@harmonygroup.co.uk

Vicki Roberts, Vice Chair
07815 000797
chair@harmonygroup.co.uk

Catherine Webber, Secretary
07828 332398
catherine.webber@harmanygroup.co.uk  

Staffordshire ASD Parent Support Group
Caroline Heath
01283 521 408 or 07855 276 566
chocolatecaz@talktalk.net

Harmony Group
Tracy Holmes
07817 702 606
tracyholmes@harmonygroup.co.uk
or
Cat Webber
Catherine.webber@harmonygroup.co.uk

07828 332 398
www.harmonygroup.co.uk

West Hill Primary School
Marguerite Gleave
01543 5122 00
office@westhill.staffs.sch.uk

Perton First School
Sarah Alford
Sarah.louise.alford@googlemail.com

St Nicholas asd Parent Supprt Group
Donna Parker
01902 434 126
office@stnicholas.staffs.sch.uk

Lifeworks Staffordshire
01782 615 222
lifeworks1@btconnect.com

NSAAA (North Staffs Asperger/ Autism Association)
01782 627 002
info@nsaaa.co.uk

The Grove Parent Support Group
Debbie Lipton
office@thegrove.staffs.sch.uk
01785 356412

A.S.L.A.N - Autism support leek area network
Ali Arnold 
a.s.l.a.n@hotmail.co.uk 

Warwickshire

Nuneaton and Polesworth AWM support group (parent/carer)
Wendy Coppen
wendyc@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
07881109521

Atherstone Autism Support Group
Helen Carse
02476 385888

ASD Friendship Group
Louise
Coleshill
asdfriendshipgroup@live.co.uk


Rugby AWM support group
Wendy Coppen
wendyc@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
07881109521

Stratford Upon Avon district branch
Karen Varga
stratforduponavon@nas.org.uk
07500 881831

Coventry

Coventry support group
Kellie Jones or Mary Nevin 
cafag@yahoo.com
024 7668 8521 or 024 7672 8998

Coventry support group
Phillip James
phillip.james70@ntlworld.com
024 7622 2958

Coventry Asperger Group (Adults)
Colin White
07952151665
rayrichmond@yahoo.com

Get Together - for people with autism/aspergers and their families

Claire Vyse or Kelly Mills
Info@gettogetherpage.co.uk
www.gettogetherpage.co.uk
Call 
024767479 between 10am - 4.30pm;

Solihull

Solihull ASpire support group (adults)
Aspire@autismwestmidlands.org.uk
0121 224 7844


Worcestershire

Spectrum club (young people on the spectrum 13-19)
Tina Mason-Williams
t-masonwilliams@btinternet.com
01323 762024 

WaASP (adults)

Anne Doe
davethain@gmail.com
01386 750389

Bromsgrove & Redditch Autism Support group
Charmian McCrossan
charm.bluebell@blueyonder.co.uk
07981 011362

AS Active
Francis Musgrave
info@asactive.org

ASPIE

26 Sansome Walk, Worcester, WR1 1LX

www.aspie.org.uk

admin@wits-endweb.co.uk

01905 27825


Wolverhampton

 Wolverhampton support group for adults
Contact Vanessa Frost
01902 652933
or email supportaas@hotmail.co.uk

Wolverhampton Group for Children with Autism
Contact Laura Plant
01902 877550 
lplant@spurgeons.org

Omega
carers@omega.uk.net

 

Bookmark and Share


 

Contact Us

If you would like to update details on this page, or you know of any other support groups in the West midlands, please give details here.

Your Name

Your Email


Your Message:
Spam Protection
unbundles
Enter the FIFTH and SIXTH letters from the word

* Not case sensitive, do not count spaces

 

Content